Contact the 2017 Board of Directors  

President: Jerry Miller

Vice President: Spencer Hoglund
Secretary: Alyse Hoglund

Membership: Barbara Tuers

Events Director: Phil Roche
Newsletter Editor:

Historian: Kemo Kochanski

Treasurer: Loretta L'Oddo
Feature Editor: Paul Pollock

Sergeant at Arms: Clyde Shaffer

Products: Mike Hymes

Webmaster: Gina Moore
Corvette Museum Ambassador: Jim Moore